Monday Monday Monday

Well she is holding steady. No real news to report. BPP was 8/8 fluid was a little low diastolic flow was 50% present and she is moving like a mad woman.

Even the doctors are commenting on the ride I’ve been on. There were several weeks when they thought I was trending downward only to have her rally dramatically. No one thought she would hang on as long as she has. I think it is prayer so thank you all.

Prayers
-Great daily scans this week
-A fantastic growth scan
-That my kids would have a great week and learn tons of new things.
Praises
-27 weeks!
-Great scans
-I have not lost all my marbles
-Fun visits and phone calls with friends
-Great baby girl movement.

20111017-031725.jpg

3 thoughts on “Monday Monday Monday

Leave a Reply

