Spring Time

I know that it is not officially spring yet. But in my part of the world spring is here and with that a bunch of gardening projects that I rope my entire family into!

This year we have decided to turn part of our front yard into a front yard garden. We ripped out some truly ugly bushes as a kick start. Then my lovely and talented husband created a raised bed complete with solar lights to fill in the space. The result is quite lovely.

Before
IMG_0466

During
IMG_0478

And After
428273_10150736177072429_577512428_11267749_294297758_n

You can play I spy with the far right bed. Do you see it. Super S loves to turn the bed into his own personal digging space and worm discovery zone.

We have also revamped some of the back but more on that when I get the chance to edit some photos.

And I have finally figured out how to post pictures easily so watch out blogging world here I come 🙂

One thought on “Spring Time

Leave a Reply

