A Little Project

I have come to a realization about my fabric and pattern stash. They are out of control. It is also a reality of my life that my kids need summer clothes, so this month I am going to try to remedy the situation and get my kid’s wardrobes squared away for summer. Here is my first installment a pair of shorts for Super S. I love how they turned out. And he loves them too. I used the http://www.fishsticksdesigns.com/ Inside or Out Pocket Pants pattern. I would recommend this pattern to anyone. The instructions are simple and complete and the finished product is wonderful.

shorts

IMG_1196

IMG_1200

One thought on “A Little Project

Leave a Reply

