Confession

I have a new obsession. And I realize that I am a little late in discovering this craze but it is so much fun. It’s instagram. There is something about taking crappy cell phone pics putting a vintage action over that is so completely addicting and fun. I feel like I am telling the story of my day in pictures every day (which is why only my family follows me because mostly my days are pretty boring). But that is ok. I love it.

And here is one of my favorites of the week. It was taken on a night when my husband was working late and the kids needed a boost so we put the pool on the deck, I made a simple dinner and we had a little pool party out on the deck.

6be1b046c48c11e1a38422000a1c8933_7

Leave a Reply

