Down to Two

Tonight Super S is at a baseball game. Go Orioles (truthfully I don’t follow baseball at all). He is very excited about the game. It is all he talked about all day. Well, it was all he talked about until noon when grandma picked him up. Which means, I got a day with just two. And it was heaven. Especially since they both napped. And I-man loves one on one time. I mean LOVES it. He is chattering to me non stop. Currently he is smelling things around the house and saying stinky stiiinky. And he is also trying to sword fight using utensils with his sister which I had to stop pretty quickly.It is so funny how his personality changes when he is the top dog.

And that is pretty much my day. Exciting right?

Leave a Reply

