A Birthday

We have a birthday coming up in our family. And the almost-four-year-old (Super S) has requested a big boy blanket for the anniversary of his birth. And he asks me about this blanket every single day. Which is quite motivating. Maybe I should tell him about all my projects so he can nag me until I complete them!

So this is what I have accomplished so far. The rest of the fabric arrives today.

Untitled

Still need to cut the blocks and of course complete the quilt but I have a couple more weeks until I need to have it finished. And it will be done. I hope.

Leave a Reply

