Progress Report

Well our birthday week is over. Super S is four. He is getting so big and acting so mature. I am so proud of him. He is such a sweet little boy, so helpful and kind to his siblings, creative, a problem solver, and his sense of humor astounds me more each day. I love him so much.

In two weeks we are going to go camping to celebrate his birthday. He is so excited. It is adorable. I am working hard on some birthday suprises for him. Including of course the Dr. Seuss quilt. I have completed all the cutting last night and I am hoping to piece it tonight.

I leave you this evening with pictures of my big four year old. We had a little impromptu photo shoot and here is one of my favorites.

IMG_2889

Leave a Reply

