A Fresh Start

My first blog was Musings From Bedlam. It chronicled the story of my daughter’s birth and the first part of her life. Then came Seersucker, Snuggles and Soup. My family and craft life over the past few years. But somehow neither of those blogs seemed to encompass what I was really hoping to blog. Enter this blog. It is a fresh start at what I’ve been doing except there are no rules. I’m planning to blog whatever strikes my fancy. It is pretty much me and my life in a blog.

And I would love for you to join me!

 

Leave a Reply

