From The Mobile Device

We are going to give a blog post from the mobile device a go! I sat down for a bit today and played with some jean scraps.

I saw something like this on Pinterest in passing and so I gave it a go today.
Untitled

Then I thought it would be fun switch it up a bit and give it some more body. And I tried this version. There is a layer of fusible fleece in between the batik and the jeans.
Untitledt

I think that it needs some more work but it is fun! And it up-cycles some old jeans! Win win!
In fact I already threw some bits and bobs into them and I stuck them in my sewing drawer.

That is what I crafted today!

One thought on “From The Mobile Device

Leave a Reply

